BrentWeaver.co https://brentweaver.co A Blog About Entrepreneurship Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:13:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 The Two Most Common Methods of Getting Work Done https://brentweaver.co/the-two-common-methods-of-getting-work-done/ https://brentweaver.co/the-two-common-methods-of-getting-work-done/#respond Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:10:35 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=292 https://brentweaver.co/the-two-common-methods-of-getting-work-done/feed/ 0 Breaking the Cycle https://brentweaver.co/breaking-the-cycle/ https://brentweaver.co/breaking-the-cycle/#respond Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:32:05 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=276 https://brentweaver.co/breaking-the-cycle/feed/ 0 Have You Identified Your Point of Leverage Yet? https://brentweaver.co/have-you-identified-your-point-of-leverage-yet/ https://brentweaver.co/have-you-identified-your-point-of-leverage-yet/#respond Wed, 25 Jul 2018 11:17:01 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=273 https://brentweaver.co/have-you-identified-your-point-of-leverage-yet/feed/ 0 One Simple, Life-Changing Thing You Can Do to Overcome Adversity https://brentweaver.co/overcome-adversity-by-writing/ https://brentweaver.co/overcome-adversity-by-writing/#respond Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:12:20 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=270 https://brentweaver.co/overcome-adversity-by-writing/feed/ 0 The Case for Free Work https://brentweaver.co/the-case-for-free-work/ https://brentweaver.co/the-case-for-free-work/#respond Fri, 06 Jul 2018 17:35:05 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=258 https://brentweaver.co/the-case-for-free-work/feed/ 0 The Night Henry Ford Punched Me in the Face https://brentweaver.co/the-night-henry-ford-punched-me-in-the-face/ https://brentweaver.co/the-night-henry-ford-punched-me-in-the-face/#respond Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:43:26 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=251 https://brentweaver.co/the-night-henry-ford-punched-me-in-the-face/feed/ 0 Bad Habits and the Hidden Costs of Business Model Misalignment https://brentweaver.co/bad-habits-and-the-hidden-costs-of-business-model-misalignment/ https://brentweaver.co/bad-habits-and-the-hidden-costs-of-business-model-misalignment/#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2018 17:14:18 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=223 https://brentweaver.co/bad-habits-and-the-hidden-costs-of-business-model-misalignment/feed/ 4 How to Create Your Core Values Speech – With Example https://brentweaver.co/how-to-create-your-core-values-speech-with-example/ https://brentweaver.co/how-to-create-your-core-values-speech-with-example/#comments Sun, 08 Apr 2018 22:17:19 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=217 https://brentweaver.co/how-to-create-your-core-values-speech-with-example/feed/ 2 Winter Bike Commuting Guide – Staying in the Saddle in Freezing, Sub Zero Temperatures https://brentweaver.co/winter-bike-commuting-guide-staying-in-the-saddle-in-freezing-sub-zero-temperatures/ https://brentweaver.co/winter-bike-commuting-guide-staying-in-the-saddle-in-freezing-sub-zero-temperatures/#comments Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:28:01 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=208 https://brentweaver.co/winter-bike-commuting-guide-staying-in-the-saddle-in-freezing-sub-zero-temperatures/feed/ 1 What I Learned During An Evening with Ryan Holiday https://brentweaver.co/what-i-learned-during-an-evening-with-ryan-holiday/ https://brentweaver.co/what-i-learned-during-an-evening-with-ryan-holiday/#comments Sat, 23 Sep 2017 20:59:32 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=198 https://brentweaver.co/what-i-learned-during-an-evening-with-ryan-holiday/feed/ 1 EOS™ Scorecards – Mastering Data in Your Business Through Weekly Measurables https://brentweaver.co/mastering-data-in-your-business-through-weekly-scorecards/ https://brentweaver.co/mastering-data-in-your-business-through-weekly-scorecards/#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 04:58:50 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=193 https://brentweaver.co/mastering-data-in-your-business-through-weekly-scorecards/feed/ 3 Selling My Mercedes, The One-Car Family Experiment https://brentweaver.co/selling-my-mercedes-the-one-car-family-experiment/ https://brentweaver.co/selling-my-mercedes-the-one-car-family-experiment/#comments Wed, 17 May 2017 06:15:10 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=189 https://brentweaver.co/selling-my-mercedes-the-one-car-family-experiment/feed/ 3 Finding Happiness Again and the Pursuit of Financial Independence https://brentweaver.co/finding-happiness-again-and-the-pursuit-of-financial-independence/ https://brentweaver.co/finding-happiness-again-and-the-pursuit-of-financial-independence/#comments Sun, 02 Apr 2017 05:34:19 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=166 https://brentweaver.co/finding-happiness-again-and-the-pursuit-of-financial-independence/feed/ 12 Common Questions I Get Asked About Entrepreneurial Operating System (EOS) and the Book Traction https://brentweaver.co/common-questions-i-get-asked-about-entrepreneur-operating-system-eos-and-the-book-traction/ https://brentweaver.co/common-questions-i-get-asked-about-entrepreneur-operating-system-eos-and-the-book-traction/#comments Thu, 24 Nov 2016 22:20:41 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=155 https://brentweaver.co/common-questions-i-get-asked-about-entrepreneur-operating-system-eos-and-the-book-traction/feed/ 27 Finding the Ceiling: Deciding When to Launch New Products and Services https://brentweaver.co/finding-the-ceiling-deciding-when-to-launch-new-products-and-services/ https://brentweaver.co/finding-the-ceiling-deciding-when-to-launch-new-products-and-services/#comments Sat, 05 Dec 2015 17:54:25 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=140 https://brentweaver.co/finding-the-ceiling-deciding-when-to-launch-new-products-and-services/feed/ 1 Why Debriefing Your Customers Helps You Make Better Products and Services https://brentweaver.co/why-debriefing-your-customers-helps-you-make-better-products-and-services/ https://brentweaver.co/why-debriefing-your-customers-helps-you-make-better-products-and-services/#comments Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:46:10 +0000 http://brentweaver.co/?p=133 https://brentweaver.co/why-debriefing-your-customers-helps-you-make-better-products-and-services/feed/ 2 Why Re-framing Decisions Into Outcomes Can Help You Reduce Stress and Shame https://brentweaver.co/why-re-framing-decisions-into-outcomes-can-help-you-reduce-stress-and-shame/ https://brentweaver.co/why-re-framing-decisions-into-outcomes-can-help-you-reduce-stress-and-shame/#respond Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:15:22 +0000 http://brentweaver.wpengine.com/?p=107 https://brentweaver.co/why-re-framing-decisions-into-outcomes-can-help-you-reduce-stress-and-shame/feed/ 0 My Trip to Telluride and Why I Unplug Often https://brentweaver.co/my-trip-to-telluride-and-why-i-unplug-often/ https://brentweaver.co/my-trip-to-telluride-and-why-i-unplug-often/#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:19:49 +0000 http://brentweaver.wpengine.com/?p=110 https://brentweaver.co/my-trip-to-telluride-and-why-i-unplug-often/feed/ 0 Listen to Your Gut When It Says ‘No’ or Pay the Price https://brentweaver.co/listen-to-your-gut-when-it-says-no-or-pay-the-price/ https://brentweaver.co/listen-to-your-gut-when-it-says-no-or-pay-the-price/#respond Tue, 20 Oct 2015 02:25:09 +0000 http://brentweaver.wpengine.com/?p=112 https://brentweaver.co/listen-to-your-gut-when-it-says-no-or-pay-the-price/feed/ 0 Business is a messy business. https://brentweaver.co/business-is-a-messy-business/ https://brentweaver.co/business-is-a-messy-business/#respond Mon, 19 Oct 2015 02:27:08 +0000 http://brentweaver.wpengine.com/?p=114 https://brentweaver.co/business-is-a-messy-business/feed/ 0